Dragon Ball Z SAGASبحجم 256 MB

Dragon Ball Z Sagas: A Guide for Fans and Newcomers

| – |

Dragon Ball Z Sagas is a 3D action-adventure video game based on the popular anime series Dragon Ball Z. It was released in 2005 for PlayStation 2, GameCube, and Xbox. It is the first and only Dragon Ball Z game to be developed by an American studio (Avalanche Software) and to be released on a non-Japanese console (Xbox).

Dragon Ball Z Sagas follows the story of Goku and his friends as they face powerful enemies from different sagas of the anime. You can play as five different characters (Goku, Vegeta, Gohan, Piccolo, and Future Trunks) and use their unique abilities and transformations to fight your way through 19 levels. You can also team up with a friend in co-op mode and enjoy some epic battles together.

In this article, we will give you a comprehensive guide on Dragon Ball Z Sagas. We will cover the story, the gameplay, the characters, the reviews, and the system requirements of this game. Whether you are a fan of Dragon Ball Z or a newcomer to this franchise, we hope you will find this article useful and informative.

| |

The Story of Dragon Ball Z Sagas


The Saiyan Saga


The Saiyan Saga begins with the arrival of Raditz, a powerful Saiyan warrior who claims to be Goku’s brother. He tells Goku that he is one of the last survivors of Planet Vegeta, which was destroyed by an evil tyrant named Frieza. He also

Be the first to comment on "Dragon Ball Z SAGASبحجم 256 MB"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.